Skip to content


Another big drop at Comic-Con from DC is this trailer for David Ayer’s Suicide Squad! The all-star cast includes, Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney, Jared Leto, Scott Eastwood, Joel Kinnaman, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, and Ben Affleck!

Over a year till this one finally hits theaters: mark your calendars for August 2016!

3 thoughts on “Trailer: SUICIDE SQUAD Leave a comment

Make yourself heard!