Skip to content

Trailer: SUICIDE SQUAD (Blitz Trailer)

A new trailer with more new footage for Suicide Squad was released during the MTV Movie Awards!

Directed by David Ayer, it stars Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney, Jared Leto, Scott Eastwood, Joel Kinnaman, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, and Ben Affleck!

You can see the first two trailers here: trailer 1 and trailer 2.

One thought on “Trailer: SUICIDE SQUAD (Blitz Trailer) Leave a comment

Make yourself heard!