Skip to content

Boom! Just like that, after photos of Will Smith as Deadshot and a look at Jared Leto’s Joker, who unfortunately doesn’t appear here, we have the full Suicide Squad mounted up. Check out the full cast and list of characters after the break.

david ayer's suicide squadCharacters (actor names) left to right: Slipknot (Adam Beach), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Enchantress (top, Cara Delevinge), Katana (bottom, Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flag (Joel Kinnaman), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Deadshot (Will Smith), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), and El Diablo (Jay Hernandez).

Make yourself heard!